Jackson County Real Estate

Jackson County Mountain Homes, Condos and Property

Jackson County was named after Andrew Jackson, american statesman, hero and President from 1829-1837.

In 1852 Jackson County was formed from Haywood and Macom Counties. The county Seat is in located in Sylva, NC.


North Carolina mountain real estate has become a great investment for many people. If you are looking for a place to retire, raise your family, or just a great place to live, Jackson County is one of the best in Western North Carolina. Let us help you find the mountain real estate you desire. Jackson County Real Estate


If you are a currently property owner of Jackson property and are considering placing it on the market let Voni D'Angio and Billie Franklin provide you with a well thought out comparative Real Estate evaluation to help you determine the current market value of your real estate.

Jackson County Map Jackson County

Mountain Counties

Mountain Towns

North Carolina Mountain Real EstateMountain Real Estate

Mountain Cabins

Mountain Vacations

Real Estate Professionals

Jackson Real EstateJackson County Jackson Real Estate Agent
Maryellen Lipinski


Jackson Property Search

Jackson County
Jackson County Official Website
Jackson County Library
105 South Broad Street
Brevard, North Carolina 28712
Jackson County Schools
Cashiers Chamber of Commerce
Cashiers-Highlands Hospital  
Cashiers Real Estate
Real Estate in Jackson County Cities and Towns
Cashier Real EstateGlenville LakeFairfield Lake
High Hampton SylvaTuckasegee
North Carolina Mountain Counties Jackson Real Estate
Alleghany Caldwell Henderson Swain
Ashe Clay Macon Transylvania
Avery Cherokee Madison Watauga
Buncombe Graham Mitchell Wilkes
Burke Haywood Polk Yancey

NC Mountain Property SearchJackson North Carolina Mountain Real Estate Contact Us